DepEd Rizal STCAA Grand Slam 2012 to 2014

STCAA grand slam for 2012, 2013 and 2014

There’s no stopping the prowess of Rizaleños!

As it again proved its strength and skills by being the overall champion in the recently concluded STCAA (SOUTHERN TAGALOG CALABARZON ATHLETIC ASSOCIATION) MEET, wherein they made history by being the GRAND SLAM CHAMPION  for winning the championship for three consecutive years in STCAA! (2012, 2013 and 2014)

They truly deserved their slogan “Taas Noo, Rizaleños!

Congratulations to the whole delegation of Rizal, headed by OIC-SDS Rommel C. Bautista and the energetic Sir Agapito M. Caritativo!

Mabuhay po kayo!!! Mabuhay ang Rizaleños!!!